WilfredMarks.com

Home | Fred's Opinion 2017 | Projects | Jokes | Quotes | News | Entertainment | World History | HUSKER FOOTBALL !!! | Music | Videos | Cars | Games | Links | Contact Your Representatives | Resume | Awards, Certificates, Degrees, Licences and Honors | Contact Me

Contact the Lincoln City Council and the Mayor!

Mayor's Office


  555 South 10th, 2nd Floor Rm 208    Phone:    402-441-7511
  Lincoln, NE 68508                  
                           Fax:      402-441-7120
                              
                                 Email:   
                           mayor@lincoln.ne.gov 

 

City Council: 

 

Northeast - District 1

Doug Emery     e-mail   demery@lincoln.ne.gov

Elected - May, 2007

Term of Office - 2007-2011

 

 

Southeast - District 2

Jon Camp     e-mail   jcamp@lincoln.ne.gov

Term of Office - May 1999 - 2003

Re-elected - May, 2003

Term of Office - May, 2003-2007

Re-elected - May, 2007

Term of office - May, 2007-2011

 

 

Southwest - District 3

Jonathan Cook     e-mail  jcook@lincoln.ne.gov

Term of Office - May 1999-2003

Re-elected - May, 2003

Term of Office - May 2003-2007

Re-elected - May, 2007

Term of Office - May, 2007-2011

 

 

Northwest - District 4

John Spatz     e-mail   jspatz@lincoln.ne.gov

Elected - May, 2007

Term of Office - 2007-2011 

At-Large

Robin Eschliman -Vice-Chair     e-mail   reschliman@lincoln.ne.gov

Elected - May, 2005

Term of Office - 2005-2009

 

Ken R. Svoboda  e-mail   ksvoboda@lincoln.ne.gov

Term of Office - 2001-2005

Re-Elected - May, 2005

Term of Office - 2005-2009

Dan Marvin -Chair     e-mail   dmarvin@lincoln.ne.gov

Elected - May, 2005

Term of Office - 2005-2009